Hytham Gadalla

Congratulations! Hytham has received the Bilsland Fellowship for the Fall 2024 semester.
This highly competitive award is given only to the most outstanding PhD students. He is a Graduate Student in the Yeo Lab.

Sota Shishikura
Congratulations to Sota Shishikura for receiving a Graduate Teaching Award. This is in recognition of Sota's outstanding contributions to teaching and learning.Sota is in the Yeo Lab.

Pharmaceutics Journal
IMPH Prof. Tony Zhou was selected as the Editorial Board Member of Pharmaceutics Journal (Impact Factor 5.4). Pharmaceutics (ISSN 1999-4923) is an open access journal which provides an advanced forum for the science and technology of pharmaceutics and biopharmaceutics. Covered topics include…

Kinnari Arte
IMPH PhD student Kinnari Arte from Prof. Tony Zhou’s lab received the prestigious RDD Peter R. Byron Graduate Student Award for her excellence in research and understanding and defense of work “Impact of L-leucine on Stability and Aerosol Performance of Dry Powder Protein Formulations” at the…