Full Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Maizbha Uddin Ahmed Research Associate with Dr. Qi (Tony) Zhou RHPH 427 ahmed156@purdue.edu
Zahraa Modather Alawadly PULSe CHM Graduate Student with Dr. Severin Schneebeli RHPH 403B zelawadl@purdue.edu
Faisal Alsuwayyid Graduate Student with Dr. Yoon Yeo RHPH G22 (10) falsuway@purdue.edu
Abigail Taylor (Abbey) Armstrong Research Assistant (Jeong lab) RHPH G24 armstr54@purdue.edu
Kinnari S. Arte Graduate Student with Dr. Qi "Tony" Zhou RHPH 427 karte@purdue.edu
Nils Ayeze Balegamire Graduate Student with Dr. Severin Schneebeli RHPH 403B nbalegam@purdue.edu
Pradnya P. Bapat Graduate Student RHPH 418A 765-496-6404 pbapat@purdue.edu
Koushiki Basu PULSe Graduate Student with Tonglei Li RHPH 550 765-494-1451 kbasu@purdue.edu
Emily G. Benson Graduate Student RHPH 418A benso101@purdue.edu
Stephan X. M. (Steef) Boerrigter Adjunct Assistant Professor sxmboer@purdue.edu
Shambhavi S. Borde Graduate Student with Dr. Sandro Matosevic RHPH G22 sborde@purdue.edu
Stephen R. Byrn Charles B. Jordan Professor of Medicinal Chemistry RHPH 112B 765-714-2808 sbyrn@purdue.edu
Amanpreet Kaur Chahal Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH G59 chahal3@purdue.edu
Liying Che IMPH Graduate Student RHPH 354 che6@purdue.edu
Ian Chen IMPH Graduate Student RHPH tbd chen3534@purdue.edu
Manlin Chen Graduate Student with Dr. Zhou RHPH 427 chen4799@purdue.edu
Ziang Chen PULSe Graduate Student with Dr. Yoon Yeo RHPH G22 chen2799@purdue.edu
Kyle J. Colston Post-Doctoral Research Associate with Dr. Schneebeli RHPH 403B kcolston@purdue.edu
Michelle Lauren Cousineau Graduate Student RHPH 418A mcousine@purdue.edu
Soumyajit Das Graduate Student with Dr. Sandro Matosevic RHPH G22 das208@purdue.edu
Bolaji Charles Dayo Owoyemi Visiting Scholar with Dr. Byrn RHPH 222 bdayoowo@purdue.edu
Benedito Roberto De Alvarenga Jr. Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH G59 bdealvar@purdue.edu
Daniel F. DeNeve Post Doc with Dr. Topp RHPH 312A ddeneve@purdue.edu
Divyakant S Desai Adjunct Professor divyakantd@yahoo.com
Muthukumar (Kumar) Dhanasekharan Adjunct Associate Professor kumar.dhanasekharan@gmail.com
Cynthia M (Cindy) Divan Research Account Specialist RHPH 158 765-494-7712 cmdivan@purdue.edu
Van Tu Duong Senior Research Associate RHPH G59 765-494-1693 vduong@purdue.edu
Marwa Elnaggar Post-Doctoral Research Assistant with Dr. Yoon Yeo RHPH G22 melnagga@purdue.edu
Yasmin Ahmed Emam Eltellawy IMPH Graduate Student RHPH tbd yeltella@purdue.edu
David A. Engers Adjunct Assistant Professor dengers@purdue.edu
Cynthia R (Cindy) Everhart Lead Administrative Assistant RHPH 124 765-494-1450 ceverha1@purdue.edu
Andrew Fagan Visiting Scholar RHPH 418 fagan12@purdue.edu
Kyle Timothy Faivre CHM Graduate Student with Prof. Schneebeli RHPH 403A faivre@purdue.edu
Tara N. Flook Business Manager, IMPH & MCMP RHPH 160 765-494-2292 tflook@purdue.edu
Tyler Parker Fritsch PULSe/IMPH PhD student w Dr. Sandro Matosevic RHPH G24 tfritsc@purdue.edu
James Funk IMPH Graduate Student RHPH tbd funk34@purdue.edu
Hytham Gadalla Graduate Student with Dr. Yoon Yeo RHPH G22 765-494-7145 hgadalla@purdue.edu
Raymond E. Galinsky Professor Emeritus 317-518-1145 galinsky@purdue.edu
Jennifer H. Gray LyoHUB Operations Manager 765-496-1340 gray160@purdue.edu
Karen Lorena Gutierrez Parra Graduate Student with Dr. Rodolfo Pinal / Dr. Eric Munson RHPH 107 gutie198@purdue.edu
Rei Hakata Visiting Scholar RHPH 418 rhakata@purdue.edu
Yanying (Crystal) He Graduate Student with Dr. Yoon Yeo RHPH G22 he387@purdue.edu
Yaqin He IMPH Graduate Student RHPH tbd he848@purdue.edu
Yijing Huang Graduate Student with Dr. Qi (Tony) Zhou RHPH 427 huan1611@purdue.edu
Nicholas J. (Nick) Huls Post-Doctoral Research Associate with Dr. Eric Munson RHPH G55 nhuls@purdue.edu
Mary Ellen Hurt Manager of Operations, Industrial and Molecular Pharmaceutics RHPH 124A 765-494-6788 mhurt@purdue.edu
Israt Islam PULSe/IMPH PhD student w Dr. Sandro Matosevic RHPH G24 islam88@purdue.edu
Brenson Austin Jassim Post-Doctoral Research Associate with Prof. Schneebeli RHPH 403A bjassim@purdue.edu
Hyunyoung (Young) Jeong Professor RHPH 302B 765-496-0852 youngjeong@purdue.edu
Pei-Ru Jin Graduate Student with Dr. Hyunyoung Jeong RHPH G24 jin441@purdue.edu
Douglas E. Kiehl Adjunct Assistant Professor dkiehl@purdue.edu
Moon Suk Kim Adjunct Associate Professor moonskim@ajou.ac.kr
Woojun Kim Post-Doctoral Research Associate with Dr. Yoon Yeo RHPH G22 765-494-7145 kim432@purdue.edu
Gregory T. (Greg) Knipp Associate Professor RHPH 308A 765-494-3765 gknipp@purdue.edu
Yeonju Ko IMPH Graduate Student RHPH tbd ko165@purdue.edu
Hyunwoo Lee Courtesy Research Associate Professor RHPH G35 hyunwoo@purdue.edu
Wooin Lee Adjunct Associate Professor wooin.lee@snu.ac.kr
Jiaqing Li PULSe/IMPH PhD student w Dr. Tonglei Li RHPH 550 li4541@purdue.edu
Tonglei Li Allen Chao Chair and Professor of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy RHPH 124B 765-494-1451 tonglei@purdue.edu
Yongzhe (Zoe) Li Graduate Student with Dr. Yoon Yeo RHPH G22 li3691@purdue.edu
Yunsong (Frank) Li Adjunct Professor yunsong76@gmail.com
Yuning Liu PULSe Graduate Student with Dr. Sandro Matosevic RHPH G24 liu3510@purdue.edu
Hector Lozano Perez ABE Graduate Student with Dr. Rodolfo Pinal hlozanop@purdue.edu
Joseph W. (Joe) Lubach Adjunct Professor lubachj@mac.com
Sheena Lee Nuera Luy Graduate Student RHPH 418 (2) sluy@purdue.edu
Sandro Matosevic Associate Professor RHPH 112E 765-494-1400 sandro@purdue.edu
Anthony Gabriel Mena CHM Graduate Student with Prof. Schneebeli RHPH 403A mena2@purdue.edu
Nathaniel (Nate) Milton Professor of Practice RHPH 204A 317-294-2586 nmilton@purdue.edu
Dinesh S. Mishra Adjunct Associate Professor RHPH 124 dmishra@purdue.edu
Mennatallah A. Mohamed Graduate Student RHPH 418A mmetwall@purdue.edu
Kenneth R. (Ken) Morris Adjunct Professor Kenneth.Morris@liu.edu
Eric J. Munson Dane O. Kildsig Chair in Industrial and Physical Pharmacy, Department Head RHPH 124D 765-494-1450 munsone@purdue.edu
Zachary David (Zach) Myers IMPH Graduate Student RHPH tbd myers361@purdue.edu
Steven L. Nail Adjunct Professor slnail@purdue.edu
Ann W. Newman Adjunct Professor newmanaw@purdue.edu
Daijing (Amy) Nie Graduate Student with Dr. Severin Schneebeli RHPH 403A nie45@purdue.edu
Haichen Nie Adjunct Associate Professor niehaichen@gmail.com
Reham O. Nour PPI Graduate Student with Dr. Byrn RHPH 218 rnour@purdue.edu
Simisola Temidayo Oloye Graduate Student RHPH 418A soloye@purdue.edu
Isabella Ordonez Giraldo Visiting Undergraduate Student in Pinal lab RHPH 107 iordonez@purdue.edu
Andrew (Drew) Otte Courtesy Research Assistant Professsor MJIS 2036 765-494-0230 aotte@purdue.edu
Neha S. Panchabhai Graduate Student RHPH 418 (11) npanchab@purdue.edu
Kinam Park Professor of Pharmaceutics MJIS 2070 765-494-7759 kpark@purdue.edu
Dhrumi Sohagbhai Patel Visiting Scholar with Dr. Knipp RHPH 107 pate2159@purdue.edu
Sajal M Patel Adjunct Associate Professor sajal.patel@gmail.com
Vaibhav Pathak Graduate Student with Dr. Qi (Tony) Zhou RHPH 427 vpathak@purdue.edu
Chanakya D. Patil Graduate Student with Dr. Qi "Tony" Zhou RHPH 427 patilc@purdue.edu
Isabella Perez Mejia IMPH Graduate Student RHPH tbd iperezme@purdue.edu
Stella P. Petrova Post-Doctoral Research Associate with Dr. Taylor RHPH G59 (2) spetrova@purdue.edu
Rodolfo Pinal Associate Professor RHPH 124C 765-496-6247 rpinal@purdue.edu
Li (Lily) Qu Research Assistant Professor RHPH 308D qu135@purdue.edu
Amrinder Singh Rai Graduate Student with Dr. Stephen Byrn RHPH G24 rai14@purdue.edu
Gintaras V. (Rex) Reklaitis Courtesy Professor of Industrial and Molecular Pharmaceutics FRNY G027B 765-494-9662 greklait@purdue.edu
Susan M Reutzel-Edens Adjunct Professor sreutzel@purdue.edu
Pamela S. Ringor Manager of Operations, Industrial and Molecular Pharmaceutics RHPH 308 ringorp@purdue.edu
Kumar Rishabh PULSe Graduate Student with Dr. Sandro Matosevic RHPH G22 krishabh@purdue.edu
Gregory A Sacha Adjunct Associate Professor gasacha@yahoo.com
Manuel Vicente Sanchez-Felix Adjunct Associate Professor msanchez-felix@halozyme.com
Rachana Sapkota Graduate Student with Dr. Eric Munson RHPH 107 rsapkot@purdue.edu
Bazil Muhammed Sathar CHM Graduate Student w Dr. Schneebeli 403 bsathar@purdue.edu
Shruti S. Sawant Graduate Student with Dr. Qi RHPH 427 sawant2@purdue.edu
Severin Thomas Schneebeli Associate Professor RHPH 406D 765-494-5587 schneebeli@purdue.edu
Dishan D. Shah Graduate Student RHPH G59 shah386@purdue.edu
Sheri L. Shamblin Adjunct Professor
Md Abdullah Shamim Graduate Student with Dr. Eric Munson RHPH 107 mshamim@purdue.edu
Sota Shishikura Graduate Student with Dr. Yoon Yeo RHPH G22 sshishik@purdue.edu
Cyd Devin Shrader IMPH Graduate Student RHPH tbd shradec@purdue.edu
Daniel T. Smith Senior Research Scientist with Dr. Stephen Byrn RHPH 222 765-494-9002 smithdt@purdue.edu
Yongchao Su Adjunct Associate Professor yongchaosu@gmail.com
David Jia-Cheng Sun IMPH Graduate Student RHPH tbd sun1313@purdue.edu
Hassan A. Tamam Post-Doctoral Research Assistant with Dr. Yoon Yeo RHPH G22 htamam@purdue.edu
Lynne S. Taylor Retter Distinguished Professor of Pharmacy RHPH 124E 765-496-6614 lstaylor@purdue.edu
Valeria B. Tellez Gallego Graduate Student with Dr. Rodolfo Pinal RHPH 107 765-496-6011 vtellezg@purdue.edu
Elizabeth M. Topp Professor of Industrial and Molecular Pharmaceutics topp@purdue.edu
Cole Tower Graduate Student with Dr. Eric Munson RHPH 107 765-496-6011 towerc@purdue.edu
Taiga Uekusa Post-Doctoral Research Associate RHPH G59 tuekusa@purdue.edu
Ryan C Vargo Adjunct Associate Professor rcvargo@gmail.com
Jonathan B Wade Adjunct Associate Professor JonathanBWade@gmail.com
Landon James Wakeman Research Assistant RHPH G24 ljwakema@purdue.edu
Carl R. Wassgren Jr. Courtesy Professor of Industrial and Molecular Pharmaceutics ME 3003A 765-494-5656 wassgren@purdue.edu
Ziqian Wei Graduate Student with Dr. Eric Munson RHPH 107 (4) wei461@purdue.edu
Kyoungjae Won Senior Research Associate with Dr. Hyunyoung Jeong RHPH G24 wonk@purdue.edu
Xinyu (Cynthia) Wu Graduate Student with Dr. Sandro Matosevic RHPH G22 wu1659@purdue.edu
Jianchao Xu Graduate Student with Dr. Eric Munson RHPH 107 xu1538@purdue.edu
Ke Xu Post-Doctoral Research Associate with Dr. Schneebeli RHPH 403A xu1888@purdue.edu
Zhuangyan (Monica) Xu Graduate Student with Dr. Greg Knipp RHPH 107 xu1711@purdue.edu
Yoon Yeo Associate Department Head, Industrial and Molecular Pharmaceutics RHPH 308C 765-496-9608 yyeo@purdue.edu
Zhongyue (Claire) Yuan PULSe Graduate Student with Dr. Yoon Yeo RHPH G22 yuan342@purdue.edu
Mattias (Matt) Zeller Crystallographer WTHR 101B 765-494-4572 zeller4@purdue.edu
Charlie C. Zhang Senior Research Associate RHPH 105B 765-494-9032 zchaoyin@purdue.edu
Geoff Zhang Adjunct Professor zhan2773@purdue.edu
Tianyun (Ophelia) Zhang Graduate Student w Dr. Eric Munson RHPH 107 zhan2441@purdue.edu
Annie Nairun Zhao IMPH Graduate Student RHPH tbd zhao1093@purdue.edu
Jiaqi Zhao Graduate Student with Dr. Yoon Yeo RHPH G22 (8) zhao1348@purdue.edu
Qi (Tony) Zhou Associate Professor RHPH 308B 765-496-0707 tonyzhou@purdue.edu
Shuyi (Samantha) Zhou PULSe/IMPH PhD student w Dr. Sandro Matosevic RHPH G24 zhou1018@purdue.edu